Select Page

CELEBRATING THE HISTORY

A PREMIUM PUBLICATION FOR THE ENTHUSIAST

SEATED CARRIERS ~ CUSTOM COACHES ~ ROADSIDE ATTRACTIONS ~ RETRO ADS

Captivating stories and vivid photography delivered right to your door.

GET ON BOARD!

The same rush you get when the mighty bus comes to life will be delivered right to your door. Celebrating the hobby and lifestyle of the vintage coach and bus community, Vintage Motor Coach Magazine puts you in the driver’s seat with the most explosive content and vivid photography available.

We Promise To Fill Your Mailbox

With A High-Quality Magazine.

4 Issues Per Year

Our quarterly magazine will offer a global flavor giving you an amazing sensory experience. Let us take you back to a simple time maximized with amazing photography and captivating content.

All Makes & Models

From Flxible, GMC and Western Flyer to Eagle, MCI and Prevost, get the inside scoop on everything happening with the celebrated manufacturers of our hobby.

Beautiful Color Photos

Our quarterly publication is produced enthusiasts who take grat pride in full color-photo spreads and making sure our content reflects the pulse of our hobby.

Well Researched Articles

You cannot beat getting the story of vintage coach restoration and history from those who spend time actually doing it ~ from around the world!

Your "Rally Roster"

Being together is how our hobby lives. Get information on and receive comprehensive bus rally coverage.

Tips & Trades

Tips, tricks and techniques to find, buy and support you for the upkeep or restoration of vintage buses.

Where can we send

your magazine?

Contact VMC

info@vmcmag.com

Contact Us Via U.S. Mail

Vintage Media Incorporated
P.O. Box 38055
Detroit, MI
48238

Contact Headquarters

Vintage Media Incorporated
P.O. Box 20115
Chatham, Ontario
CANADA
N7L 5K6

Phone
1-833-727-3473
Mon-Fri:
9amĀ  – 5pm Atlantic
8am – 4pm Eastern
7am – 3pm Central
6am – 2pm Mountain
5am – 1pm Pacific

Ideas for content?

Want to submit an ad?

Contact us via email: submissions@vmcmag.com

Send A Message